Fasttrack organization

Board of Directors

  • CEOs of Shareholders Societies
  • Chair: Michael O’Neill (BMI)
  • Vice-Chair: Eric Baptiste (SOCAN)

Executive Committee

  • Senior executives of Shareholder Societies
  • Chair: Fabrizio Zavagli, FastTrack President

Standing Committees

  • Legal
  • Financial
  • Communications
  • Security
  • Common Technology Committees

User Groups

Shareholder Societies + CISAC Business and Technical Liaisons


Confédération Internationale des Sociétés d’Auteurs et Compositeurs

Cross-Industry Steering Committee

Under joint CISAC/FastTrack Governance composed of CMOs, Creators and Publishers


Meet our Core Team

Michel Allain

Michel Allain

General Director

Michel served for eleven years as CIO and Strategic Project Director at SACEM, the French Copyright Society, which was a founding member of FastTrack. He also served in senior information technology positions at Daimler Chrysler and SODEXO, the leading global services company. Michel joined the FastTrack team in July 2013.


Didier Roy

Didier Roy

Technical Director

Didier is an expert in e-commerce and e-business services with 10 years international experience his background includes executive positions in European media and software companies such as Bertelsmann and Pixelpark. Didier joined the FastTrack team in 2001.



Charlotte Dupuis

Charlotte Dupuis

Administrative and Financial Director

Charlotte has substantial experience in finance and accounting, having worked for French audit firms for more than 15 years. Charlotte joined the FastTrack team in 2003


Hanna Mazur

Hanna Mazur

Project Management Officer (PMO)

Hanna was appointed in January 2015. The key element of Hanna’s career is variety. She started in the domain of web development. She then became a process analyst, system analyst and finally system architect. She was involved in huge projects developed for the Polish government under the auspices of the European Union and also worked as a freelancer.